Any questions?

Call me +7(499) 646-01-23

  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte - черный круг
  • Facebook

About WALTER

 

Since 2004, WALTER Construction has been actively involved in large-scale industrial investment projects.

 

The successful development of the company logically led to the need to develop related professional areas. Thanks to a wealth of practical experience, today we are a leading consultant in the domestic forest industry and in many other sectors.

 

One of the advantages of our company is a unique combination of Russian project management practice with international knowledge. We draw special attention to the continuous professional training of our technical specialists.

 

Delving into the project at any stage of implementation, we are ready to provide professional support to our customers.

Corporate culture

We support a highly effective team environment focused on outstanding results and protecting the interests of investors.

The team is our most valuable resource. Our people create an atmosphere that allows WALTER Construction partners and the team to reach their greatest potential, which inevitably leads to an increase in the customers’ profit.

Team

We are more than just construction engineers: WALTER Construction brought together active people who are interested in what is happening in the world. We develop the tradition of charity. We support organizations such as Kuban Large Family Union: restore children’s playgrounds, provide financial support for the construction of churches, and help children with cancer.

О компании

 

"ВАЛЬТЕР Констракшн" с 2004 года активно участвует в реализации масштабных промышленных  инвестиционных проектов .

 

Успешное развитие компании логически привело к потребности развивать смежные направления. Благодаря богатому практическому опыту, сегодня Мы - ведущий консультант в отечественной лесной отрасли и во многих других отраслях.

 

Одним из преимуществ нашей компании является уникальное сочетание российской практики управления проектами  с международными знаниями. Мы уделяем особое внимание непрерывному повышению квалификации своих технических специалистов. 

Глубоко погружаясь в проект на любой стадии реализации, мы готовы оказывать профессиональную поддержку нашим заказчикам.

Культура компании

Поддерживаем высокоэффективную командную среду, ориентированную на выдающиеся результаты и защиту интересов инвесторов. 
Наш самый ценный ресурс - команда. Наши люди создают атмосферу, которая позволяет  партнерам "ВАЛЬТЕР Констракшн" и команде реализовать свой наибольший потенциал, что неизбежно приводит к увеличению прибыли заказчиков.

Команда

Больше, чем строители: компания "ВАЛЬТЕР Констракшн" объединила активных людей, неравнодушных к тому, что происходит в окружающем мире. У нас есть набирающая силу традиция благотворительности. Мы поддерживаем такие организации как Союз многодетных семей "Кубанская Семья", восстанавливаем десткие игровые площадки, оказываем финансовую поддержку при строительстве храмов, помогаем детям, больным онкозаболеваниями. 

Есть вопросы?

Звоните +7(499) 646-01-23

  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte - черный круг
  • Facebook